Anthony Kiedis 2017: Latvia

Date:27th July, 2017

Location:  Lucavsala Island, Riga, Latvia


Photo Credit: Henrik Lewandowski

01 Can’t Stop

02 Snow ((Hey Oh))

03 The Zephyr Song

04 Dark Necessities

05 Mommy Where’s Daddy

06 Right On Time

07 Go Robot

08 Californication

09 I Like Dirt

10 Don’t Forget Me

11 Power of Equality

12 Higher Ground

13 I Could Have Lied

14 By The Way


15 Goodbye Angels

16 Give It Away

Review with lots of photos Delfi Kultura

Many thanks once again to Henrik Lewandowski for all of the info and videos! And I think TheSincereGemini just about recorded the whole show!


This entry was posted in Anthony Kiedis, Red Hot Chili Peppers, RHCP, RHCP Tour 2017. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Anthony Kiedis 2017: Latvia

  1. jeulei says:

    Don’t Forget Me is sounding good!
    I luv Ak’s lil dad bod muffin top 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *