Anthony Kiedis & RHCP in Hong Kong

The Red Hot Chili Peppers performed in Hong Kong

Anthony kiedis Red Hot Chili Peppers Hong Kong gig

Anthony Kiedis: Hong Kong

Set List:

1. BTW
2. Charlie
3. Can’t stop
4. Scar tissue
5. Look around
6. Dani California
7. I like dirt
8. Otherside
9. Rain dance Maggie
10. Throw away your television
11. Jam
12. Universally speaking
13. Right on time
14. Cali
15. Higher around
16. Under the bridge
17. Sir Psycho Sexy
18. Theyre red hot
19. Give it away


For more videos and pictures see HERE


This entry was posted in Anthony Kiedis, I'm With You, Red Hot Chili Peppers, RHCP, RHCP Tour 2011-2012-2013. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *