Anthony Kiedis on Tour 2016: The Leeds Festival

Date: Sunday 18th August, 2016 Location: Leeds, England (second night of the Reading and Leeds Festival) Set List: rhcp-set-list-leeds-august-2016

Source: RHCP Official Twitter

  1. Can’t Stop
  2. Dani California
  3. Scar Tissue
  4. Dark Necessities
  5. Wet Sand
  6. Look Around
  7. Snow ((Hey Oh))
  8. Go Robot
  9. Otherside
  10. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  11. The Getaway
  12. Californication
  13. Under The Bridge
  14. By The Way


  1. Goodbye Angels
  2. Give It Away


(Have just searched and very little is online; will look again tomorrow and update if there is more)

This entry was posted in Anthony Kiedis, New RHCP Album, Red Hot Chili Peppers, RHCP, RHCP Tour 2016, The Getaway. Bookmark the permalink.