RHCP Im With You Full Tracklisting

The FULL tracklisting for the new RHCP album, I’m With You, has just been released on the official site! Here it is:

Red Hot Chili peppers songs

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

Thanks to Renata on Facebook for the heads up on this! It’s 5 a.m. here and I was asleep! lol

This entry was posted in I'm With You, New RHCP Album. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *